BOYNTON KNIGHTS FC

You Are Here : Team Central > Teams/Coaches

Team Contacts


Boynton Knights 2017-2018

Team Name Coach Name Email Address Phone #
BBK-U089B-Black  Gustavo Betzer gustavobetzer@yahoo.com 561-722-4226
BBK-U09B-Red Gustavo Betzer gustavobetzer@yahoo.com 561-722-4226
BBK-U10B-Black  Astrel Labbe astrellabbe@yahoo.com 561-350-9204
BBK-U10B-Red  Judner Josephjjudner@yahoo.com 305-748-7128
BBK-U11B-Black Vahe Boyajen soccervahe@yahoo.com 347-581-3905
BBK-U12B-Black Kevin Van Vreckam kevin@delraycomputers.com 561-654-0485
BBK-U13B-Black Kavan King kogking13@gmail.com 561-713-0084
BBK-U13B-Red Vahe Boyajensoccervahe@yahoo.com347-581-3905
BBK-U14B-Black Kavan King kogking13@gmail.com 561-713-0084
BBK-U15B-Black Alex Monsalve am191103@yahoo.com 561-267-1200
BBK-U15B-Red Judner Joseph jjudner@yahoo.com 305-748-7128
BBK-U16B-Black Alex Monsalve am191103@yahoo.com 561-267-1200
BBK-U17B-Black Kevin Van Vreckam kevin@delraycomputers.com 561-654-0485
BBK-U18B-Black Hassan Jaddaoui hjaddaoui@yahoo.com561-801-3178
BBK-U09G Black Bill Grube wpgrube@aol.com 561-371-3112
BBK-U09GRed Tony Shellard anthonyshellard55@gmail.com561-402-6433
BBK-U11G-Black Hassan Jaddaoui hjaddaoui@yahoo.com 561-801-3178
BBK-U12G-Black Melissa Kennedy melken17@gmail.com 561-232-1635
BBK-U13G-Pre-Academy Melissa Kennedy melken17@gmail.com 561232-1635
BBK-U13G-Black Ernest Hyppolit coach_popo@yahoo.com321-591-1777
BBK-U14G-Black  Ernest Hyppolite coach_popo@yahoo.com 321-591-1777
BBK-U17G-Black  Astrel Labbe  astrellabee@yahoo.com 561-350-9204
Copyright © 2017 Boynton Knights FC
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use Log In